During the conference, both Junior (less or equal to 45 years of age) and Senior members of the global probabilistic community will be recognized as awardees for their related contributions and accomplishments.

Nominating letters with up to two additional endorsing letters, and supporting Biographical Information (CV) (not to exceed 15 pages with 12 or higher font) must be sent by June 30, 2022 to Professor P.D.Spanos, IASSAR Board Chair at spanos@rice.edu.

Note: self-nominations will not be considered.

ICOSSAR 2021 Secretariat

Tongji University, 1239 Siping Road, Shanghai 200092, China    Email: icossar2021@tongji.edu.cn

© 2021 ICOSSAR 2021   Powered by Weicheng